Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Digital Art / Hobbyist *Still A Secret*22/Female/United States Recent Activity
Deviant for 3 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 329 Deviations 4,162 Comments 14,713 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

Taur :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 1 0 King Hari :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 3 2 Tun-De :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 1 0 Ivory Lionesses :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 1 0 Fave Rock Type :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 2 0 Wolfy Icon :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 4 1
Mature content
Softpaws First Sweater Meme :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 0 0
Velvet Softpaws 2017 :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 4 0
Mature content
La Femme :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 1 0
Alfr8do (Reference 2017) :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 0 0 Willowheart (Warroirs Fan Character) :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 2 0 Tetris Wolf Ref (Gift) :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 2 3 Art Sum 2016 Fur :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 0 2 Rose Elegance (Trade) :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 6 1 Blue Goldstone (Gemsona) :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 4 2 Free Snowcats! (CLOSED) :iconvelvet-softpaws:Velvet-Softpaws 4 16

Groups

:iconfinnedyr-fans: :iconpippadees: :iconayipedia: :iconfurriesxbronies:

deviantID

Velvet-Softpaws's Profile Picture
Velvet-Softpaws
*Still A Secret*
Artist | Hobbyist | Digital Art
United States
Well...er,

I was born and raised in Miami,FL but I've lived in many neighboring cities/counties. I've only left my state twice, once on a plane. Even with such little experience, I can say I love to travel.

I'm a furry and a pegasister/mlp fan. I find it odd when the two dislike each other.We both face some harsh criticism. We yiff, we clop, we draw, we write and we live our lives.

I'm certainly not a prude and in fact, can be quite a perv at times. I don't have any real-life friends who use DA as regularly as I do, but that's ok.

I'm real easy to talk to, but I don't always like to chat, I like to be left alone at times (don't we all?). I'm a real night owl and usually, don't go to bed till around 4 - 7 in the morning and wake up after 12 in the afternoon.

I love to write and read as well as draw and play video games.

Younger Brother Alfr8do

All my Pony Art ---> :iconvelveteen-vixen:

Greetings Cats of all Clans!
Stay and rest awhile, Redwallers!






Interests

Journal History

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:icondeepgrounduk:
deepgrounduk Featured By Owner Jan 22, 2017
Hi, and thanks for faving Giant Rabbit Plays Foot Ball, much appreciated :D
Reply
Add a Comment: